FLAT 10% OFF ON YOUR FIRST ORDER. USE COUPON CODE "FIRST10"

FREE SHIPPING COD Available All Over India We Ship Worldwide

Testimonials

Thank you for the wonderful passa. Loved it..!
16 December 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ayesha V
Necklace is comfortable and quality is great.
27 November 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Priyanka
Thank you team ROMOCH to help me pick the perfect Anniversary gift for my wife, she loved it! Will surely shop with you guys again.
18 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Vidyut A
Beautifully crafted. Will be wearing it for a wedding this month.
13 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Latha K
Romoch is a great website with unique and stylish designs available at affordable prices. Their team helped me customize my wedding jewelry and I am so glad I chose them.
9 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alefiya A
Very unique beautiful set, words cannot describe the beauty. Very detailing. Their team is awesome. They expedited set as I requested to send me as soon as possible. Very happy with the customer service.
18 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ramandeep
Thank you Romoch for the lovely necklace set, I am absolutely in love with your collection..!
16 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sneh J
Such a beautiful jewelry set Im so obsessed with it! One of the beads did come off while trying it on but was easily put back in place, and customer service was great as well. Would definitely buy from this store again!
9 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Summayah
I love the jewelry collection at Romoch, they are my go to place always for my Indian as well as Western Jewelry. What I like most about them is they keep coming up with new exclusive designs on regular basis. Highly recommend.
9 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rekha M
I had to gift something nice to my wife on our anniversary. Didn't know where to buy from, one of my friend recommended me Romoch. They understood my requirement perfectly and delivered which my wife loved it and made my day.
27 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dinesh Kinger