FREE SHIPPING COD Available All Over India We Ship Worldwide

Testimonials

Thank you very much for the Passa. It is exquisite. It was beautifully packaged and the quality is amazing. I am Very Very Happy!!
4 July 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sue
The set is absolutely beautiful and very good quality.. thanks!!
4 July 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shraddha B
This is such a beautiful piece, I went with the flow being that it wasn't going to look exactly like the picture, but I'm very happy with the end result, thank you for giving me some options to choose from to custom build it out. It arrived lightning fast and I'm so happy to have this for my wedding. Thank you!
27 June 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kath C
All items in my order were crafted to perfection.. Even colors were matched to my existing jewelry. Very cooperative in accommodating customization I requested. Nice work!
16 June 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Suvarna S
I received my order. It's beautiful. Thank you!
18 May 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Pratibha A
Amazing set and amazing service! I needed expedited delivery and they were able to get it to me on time.
15 May 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Amrita P
Thank you for the amazing jewelry and for shipping it soon. Will surely buy more from your store.
4 May 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nida A
I am very happy with the necklace I received. It is awesome!
28 April 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Smita B
I received my jewelry today and it's really pretty. I love it. Thank you so much.
18 April 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bhavna S
This necklace is so beautiful. ROMOCH team gave me customization options for a different color, and they did a great job. The necklace also arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I'm really enjoying wearing this.
13 April 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anuja M