GET FLAT 10% DISCOUNT ON YOUR FIRST ORDER, USE COUPON CODE "FIRST10"

FREE SHIPPING COD Available All Over India We Ship Worldwide

Testimonials

Thank you team ROMOCH to help me pick the perfect Anniversary gift for my wife, she loved it! Will surely shop with you guys again.
18 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Vidyut A
Beautifully crafted. Will be wearing it for a wedding this month.
13 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Latha K
Romoch is a great website with unique and stylish designs available at affordable prices. Their team helped me customize my wedding jewelry and I am so glad I chose them.
9 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alefiya A
Very unique beautiful set, words cannot describe the beauty. Very detailing. Their team is awesome. They expedited set as I requested to send me as soon as possible. Very happy with the customer service.
18 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ramandeep
Thank you Romoch for the lovely necklace set, I am absolutely in love with your collection..!
16 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sneh J
Such a beautiful jewelry set Im so obsessed with it! One of the beads did come off while trying it on but was easily put back in place, and customer service was great as well. Would definitely buy from this store again!
9 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Summayah
I love the jewelry collection at Romoch, they are my go to place always for my Indian as well as Western Jewelry. What I like most about them is they keep coming up with new exclusive designs on regular basis. Highly recommend.
9 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rekha M
I had to gift something nice to my wife on our anniversary. Didn't know where to buy from, one of my friend recommended me Romoch. They understood my requirement perfectly and delivered which my wife loved it and made my day.
27 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dinesh Kinger
I am a lady who loves both Western as well as Indian wear and I find Romoch to be a great place for me to get jewellery, which compliments both. Love to shop here. Dependable and value for money and a wide variety to choose from and of course the compliments that follow from friends and relatives makes it worth my while to keep shopping here ❤️
9 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gloria Shroff
Thank you very much for sending me the set with the chain per my request. However I must tell you as a feed back that the chain did not do justice to your beautiful rich looking necklace. I have to get it changed to keep the rich look of the necklace. Thank you for complying with my request
31 July 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nuzhat